Tennessee Data & Attendance Supervisors

Crystal Brewer, Vice-Chair

Blount County Schools

East Region

Stephanie Johnson

Dyersburg City Schools

​Northwest Region

Rebecca Morgan

McMinn County

Southeast Region

Shane Morgan

Rutherford County Schools

​MId-Cumberland Region

April Odom

Dekalb County Schools

​Upper Cumberland Region

Teresa Simcox

Elizabethton City Schools

First Tennessee Region

Josh Smith

Clarksville-Mintgomery County

​Mid-Cumberland Region

Ginger Tepedino

Marshall County Schools

​South Central Region

Vickie Tuders

Marion County Schools

​Southeast Region

TN Data & Attendance Supervisor Steering Committee

Steve Nunley, Chairman

Dyersburg City Schools

Northwest Region

Cheryl Routzahn, Secretary

Clarksville-Montgomery County 

Mid-Cumberland Region

Anita Moore

Roane County Schools

East Region

Chad Douglas

Benton County Schools

Northwest Region

Katrina Haley

Warren County Schools

​Upper Cumberland Region

Angela Hargrove

Shelby County Schools

Southwest Region

CIndy Lawson

Johnson City Schools

​First Tennessee Region

Lee Ann McCammon
Tipton County Schools
Southwest Region

Paul Rainwater

Office of Data Quality and Integrity

​Tennessee Department of Education